I don,t know about this lifestyle. I try to exercise and eat right. I don,t always eat to lose weight and be healthy. Comfort foods feel me up but fruits and vegetables don,t. Sometimes I wonder if worry about health because I have health issues. Is this normal or old age?

14 Jun

 I thought I would keep my teeth all my life but a bridge fell,out when I bit something hard.  As a result I have three front teeth missing.  I,m getting dental implants.  Maybe before this is over I,ll have to use my life savings.  Thank God for that though.

Oh well I had to vent but it,s feeling young and a younger person is in me but I have to accept the lifestyle of the seasons of my life.

Leave a Reply

