The Daily Post

11 May

My most favorite daily ritual is when I have me time in the morning.  I practice my grooming and sit on my patio in the back yard.  I bask in the cool fresh air, admire the trees, the birds and nature in general.  I enjoy a cup of coffee and bask in the alone time, contemplating the day ahead.  I also enjoy getting ready for the day ahead and sometimes just taking time to listen to my inner self.  I think I’ll add some quiet music to this time.

One Response to “The Daily Post”

  1. shalilah2002 May 11, 2014 at 3:21 am #

    Reblogged this on My Blog Journal of Organizing, Shopping & My Life and commented:
    A great part of me organizing my life. It’s taking time for yourself.

    Like

Leave a Reply

