Daily Prompt: Que Sara Sara

27 Mar

I believe that we are all fated to something. I believe also that we are put here to make the best of our life and to do what we can for that extent therefore our destiny.  If I prepare to take care of myself to educate myself or to learn a skill to get a job I am controlling my destiny.

Also if I know what lies ahead of me and think ahead and prepare for the future I am in some way controlling my destiny. It is up to me to make good choices or bad choices.  We can’t always control our destiny. Some of us just fall on hard times and bad luck, and people who wish us to fall.  However by fighting this and trying to change it, we can in some ways control our destiny.

One Response to “Daily Prompt: Que Sara Sara”

  1. shalilah2002 March 27, 2014 at 3:37 am #

    Reblogged this on My Blog Journal of Organizing, Shopping & My Life and commented:

    These are my latest thoughts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

