The Lifestyle & Love

29 Aug

At the prime of my life, I will be blessed if I have health but more so if I have love.

Love gives health because without love I will die a slow and sad death. If I don’t have love and I don’t know how to give love I am already dead. I must know how to accept and receive love. I will know because of experiences in my life.

At the prime of my life I look back at all the things I have done in my life, accomplishes and failures. I know that if I tried I did not failed because it is only in not trying that is failure. I decide to do some of those things again.

Like others I have had sadness and hardships mixed with good times and bad. I will reinvent myself by doing the good things that I can and want to do again. I will be young forever.

I won’t look back with regret because everyday I awake to see the new things and the old and enjoy them.
I truly celebrate life.

Leave a Reply

