The Simple Life

24 Jun

Have to reblog for me.

shalilah2002

I feel so plain and simple but with a swish of my comb I’ll have a new hairstyle. I’ll put on my red lipstick and makeup and I’ll be completely different.

I think I’ll wear one of my pencil skirts and that new camisole I just bought. I’ll top it off by wearing my new black patent high heels not those plain old flats I’ve been wearing.

I’ll avoid the stares and smiles because I’m really a shy girl underneath.
Oh well here I am walking down the street. Why is that man looking at me with that lustful look? Is my skirt too tight, my top too low? No. He’s just being a dirty old man.

I pass another guy and notice how cute he is. I smile brightly and say hi. He returns the smile and starts a conversation with me. I leave him with my phone number…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

