Adventures In Shopping

21 May

I would like to have a copy so I reblog

My Blog Journal of Organizing, Shopping & My Life

I stopped in Macys last week, yeah just happened to stop. I usually don’t do much shopping in Macys because I’m a bargain shopper and frequent less expensive stores looking for sales. Although I admit some of their prices can be too much.

I was lucky I caught a sale. I went there looking for a blazer. I had looked in other stores and couldn’t find what I wanted. When I did it was attached to a suit and I would have to buy the suit to get the jacket. Well I did find a dressy jacket or blazer I wanted that wasn’t on sale.

However I bought it because it was just what I wanted. The thing is if I had bought something else just because it was cheaper it would just hang in my closet and wasted money. I’d rather pay a little more for something I really…

View original post 163 more words

One Response to “Adventures In Shopping”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Adventures of a Non-shopper | My Life...As I See It - May 30, 2013

    […] Adventures In Shopping (shalilah2002dotcom.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

