Simple Lifestyle

10 Feb

The lifestyle is very simple.  Sometimes you just need to add some creativity to it.  Change a room, buy some entertainment for yourself, a CD or DVD, magazine, makeup,  get tips on makeup from UTube whatever is fun for you.  Combine your talents or your interests in your home. 

I like reading and stocked up on paperbacks for the New Year during Christmas time, got new furniture for my bedroom, and I just finished playing my favorite piano solos on the keyboard. 

Before I go to bed I think I’ll kick back with some guaguamole and a winecooler.  Instead of sewing over the weekend I think I’ll look through my fashion magazines and scrapbook the pictures I want to save before I throw them away.  All these things I like.

One Response to “Simple Lifestyle”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Simple Lifestyle | shalilah2002 - February 10, 2013

    […] Simple Lifestyle. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

